The Magic of Place

I find that there is always a yearning within me that never can be placed and never can be fed. I am always searching for some answer that is supposed to give me the feeling of peace, and yet I always come short. I need to find my purpose and reason for being in this time and place. Why was I brought back to this era, one where I feel disconnected most of the time. I am here to do something that makes a difference and I need help finding what it is. Please help me find my way. twenty years I have been waking every day with a void within that keeps me restless and unsure of every choice I make. What am I to do? I ask my guides ands angels that are all around to show me the way. Will I even be capable? Please don’t let me die without living my truth.

Leave a Reply

