Truth

1. I’m no longer going to finish books that lose my interest. I will trust I learned what I needed to learn.

2. I’m no longer going to feel guilty for leaving food on my plate. Instead, I’ll listen to my body.

3. I’m no longer going to ignore my inner voice. I’ll act on my intuitive urges.

4. I’m no longer going to listen to others’ opinions about my life. I’ll do what feels right for me.

5. I am no longer going to worry about money. I’ll always have everything I need, and I allow abundance to flow.

6. I’m no longer going to think my life is off track. I’m exactly where I’m supposed to be.

7. I’m no longer going to perceive my flaws as negative qualities. My imperfections are what make me a gorgeous human.

8. I’m no longer going to deflect compliments. Instead, I’ll drink in the kindness.

9. I’m no longer going to chastise myself for my mistakes. They are learning opportunities; I’ll embrace them all.

10. I’m no longer going to obsess about how or when my dreams will happen. I’ll allow myself to enjoy the journey even more than the destination.

11. I’m no longer going to compare myself to other people. We are all on our own unique journeys.

12. I’m no longer going to apologize for saying what I feel is right. My voice and point of view matters.

13. I’m no longer going to force myself to do anything I don’t want to.

14. I’m no longer going to give more faith to my fear. Instead, I’ll choose love.

15. I’m no longer going to put others first. To love yourself is not to be selfish. If the inside is nurtured, the outside will flourish.

Leave a Reply

